The way you make me feel

To see you walking such a sight: a curvaceous creature, inspires pure delight your jade green eye’s against that white summer dress took my heart that day.

The first words we share you took so much and left a yearning so deep, my imagination ran wild but unable to even express what I felt

Thought about you for hours with every heart beat; unable to focus, light headed soo sweet imagination runs wild such a treat.

What do you think walk along a moonlight beach or sitting on a roof high above the city rumble bare footed engulfed in memories and sweet desires,

Deep inside I can feel your power remember your curves the way you walked that day.

As I traveled down Broadway on a Saturday afternoon thousands of busy people enjoying the shops and the blue sky but my eyes were consumed by your beautiful style fashion style and grace:

Dreamt of a journey to a white sandy beach where we could be alone together explore our desires get a dark suntan as we breached every desire cool ocean breeze naked to our souls,

hot you stoked my desire and pretty much captivity began I could no say no even if I had the desire your flame burned my heart the oxygen in my chest I wanted to hold you so close to heart your heart beat

passions fires to melt tungsten steel is this just a fantasy or so perfectly real

Your laugh like a flower beautiful sweetness to enjoy:

kiss your plump red lips and caress the soft silky flesh to embrace a powerhouse of desire in your small tomboyish frame yet knowing well inside, a true dragon of desire, striving to find your special comfort zone.

to drop your guards so together unchained or young hearts can enjoy life as it was meant to be.

far from loud sirens and ringing phones and noisey streets to whisper sweet desires and put fuel to our fires and lay together on hot white sands and cool ocean breezes:

finding out all the dreams you had and where you have been

maybe plan a vacation two filled with desire impassioned hearts

to thick as thieves far off 5 star beach’s sunsets against the stars from a different sky

you and I getting closer finding so much we can freely share; maybe build a eternal connect that none could take away.

from this crazy world of smart phone strangers numb and alone maybe we could start a new way for humans to find closeness and a way to trust and to grow sharing and remembering the dreams of time as we grow and go

Published by GammA SollA7

the taste of warm honey the dream of the stars the world is my oyster and her smile my escape a world filled with magic women of passion and beauty beyond compare how can i better express my deep love and commitment to change the world and provide women a platform to bring about the change that the universe deserves and expects women are the source of creation not the burden and at Magik is to bring them together and realize both their true potential and he dynamic forces the have put me here to bring universal empowerment not on sex but on eternal vibrations of perpetual power and beauty

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started